find discount cialis

Coalition Members


Senator 5th DistrictSenator Lois Wolk
Assemblymember 26th DistrictAssemblymember Bill Berryhill
Assemblymember 17th DistrictAssemblymember Cathleen Galgiani
San Joaquin County Board of SupervisorsSupervisor Larry Ruhstaller, District 2
San Joaquin County Board of SupervisorsSupervisor Ken Vogel, District 4
San Joaquin CountyTerry Dermody, Special Water Counsel
San Joaquin CountyTom Gau, Director of Public Works
San Joaquin CountyMel Lytle, Water Resources Coordinator, Public Works
San Joaquin CountyJohn Maquire, Engineering Services Manager, Flood Management
San Joaquin CountyElena Reyes, Deputy County Administrator/Legislative Coordinator
San Joaquin CountyDavid Wooten, San Joaquin County Counsel
San Joaquin CountyFritz Buchman, Chief Deputy Director, PW
City of EscalonMayor Danny Fox
City of LathropMayor J. "Chaka" Santos
City of LathropGlenn Gebhardt, Engineering Manager
City of LodiMayor Bob Johnson
City of LodiCharlie Swimley, Deputy Public Works Director
City of MantecaSteve DeBrum, Councilmember
City of MantecaMayor Willie Weatherford
City of RiponMayor Elden "Red" Nutt
City of StocktonMayor Ann Johnston
City of StocktonVice Mayor Kathy Miller
City of StocktonSusan Eggman, Councilmember
City of StocktonJohn Luebberke, City Attorney
City of StocktonMike Locke, Deputy City Manager
City of StocktonMike Niblock, Interim Program Specialist, Community Development
City of StocktonJeff Willett, Interim Director of Municipal Utilities
City of StocktonDavid Stagnaro, Community Development
City of TracyBill Dean, Development & Engineering Services
City of TracyMayor Brent Ives
City of TracyAndrew Malik, Development & Engineering Services Director
City of TracyDan Sodergren, Tracy City Attorney
Sacramento Advocates, Inc.Barry Brokaw